Board of Trustees

Apply to fill an open seat on the board of trustees

The Library is governed by a Board of Trustees consisting of seven members who volunteer their time and expertise.  Board meetings are the third Tuesday of every month (no meeting in July) at 5:30 p.m. in the Library Meeting Room. The public is encouraged to attend. Face coverings required inside the library. Register here to attend virtually via Zoom.

Board Members:

Ken Newton: President
Paul Matthews: Vice President
Rebecca Steinback: Secretary
Pamela Lausin
Jan Baldree
Jim Gutowski
Linda Coffman


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close